SPRING TERM 2020

  • School Opens Monday 6th January 2020
  • School Closes Friday 14th February 2020
HALF TERM
  • School Opens Tuesday 25th February 2020
  • School Closes Friday 3rd April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

  • School Opens Monday 20th April 2020
  • MAY DAY CLOSURE Friday 8th May 2020
  • School Closes Friday 22nd May 2020
HALF TERM
  • School Opens Wednesday 3rd June 2020
  • School Closes Friday 17th July 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2020

  • School Opens Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • School Closes Friday 23rd October 2020
HALF TERM
  • School Opens Tuesday 3rd November 2020
  • School Closes Friday 18th December 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2020

  • School Opens Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • School Closes Friday 23rd October 2020
HALF TERM
  • School Opens Tuesday 3rd November 2020
  • School Closes Friday 18th December 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

  • School Opens Tuesday 5th January 2021
  • School Closes Friday 12th February 2021
HALF TERM
  • School Opens Monday 22nd February 2021
  • School Closes Friday 26th March 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

  • School Opens Monday 12th 2021
  • MAY DAY CLOSURE Monday 3rd May 2021
  • School Closes Wednesday 26th May 2021
HALF TERM
  • School Opens Monday 7th June 2021
  • School Closes Tuesday 20th July 2021