Term Dates

2017-18

Autumn Term

School opens: Monday 4th September 2017

School closes: 3.25pm Friday 27th October

HALF TERM

School opens: Monday 6th November 2017

School closes: Thursday 21st December 2017

Spring Term

School opens: Monday 8th January 2018

School closes: 3.25pm Friday 9th February 2018

HALF TERM

School opens: Monday 19th February 2018

School closes: 3.25pm Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term

School opens: Monday 9th April 2018

MAY DAY CLOSURE: Monday 7th May 2018

School closes: 3.25pm Friday 25th May 2018

HALF TERM

School opens: Wednesday 6th June 2018

School closes: 3.25pm Thursday 19th July 2018

 

HOME CONTACT
© 2016 Worsthorne Primary School, Brownside Road, Worsthorne, Burnley, BB10 3LR
Tel. 01282 425690 | Fax. 01282 471122 | E-mail.
head@worsthorne.lancs.sch.uk